Football Latest - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Results

Sat 6th May 2017 5:30pm
Portsmouth
6 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Hartlepool United
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Mon 17th April 2017 1:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 3
Cheltenham Town
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Exeter City
3 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 0
Yeovil Town
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Stevenage
2 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Luton Town
2 - 3
Cheltenham Town
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Tue 10th January 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Cheltenham Town
6 - 1
Leicester City U21
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 2
Barnet
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 3
Exeter City
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Sutton United
2 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 15th November 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 4
Cheltenham Town
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Cheltenham Town
2 - 1
Everton U23
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
4 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 3
Notts County
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Blackpool
2 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Leyton Orient

Cheltenham Town's Results
May 6Portsmouth1 - 6A
Apr 29Hartlepool United1 - 0H
Apr 22Blackpool0 - 3A
More Results
Cheltenham Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Crawley46-1851
20Yeovil46-1550
21Cheltenham46-2050
22Newport46-2248
23Hartlepool46-2146
Full Table

sml